More eyes… & New camera…

June 3, 2007

 

Well, I think I don’t need to talk… I did an eye again :p … so, on this weekend, I bought some things for draw, brushes, watercolors, pencil, papers and one digital camera (I hope have pictures more beautiful than the previous). Unfortunately still I didn’t to make new drawings… but they follow some images with the new camera.

Eye and watercolor…

2.jpg3.jpg

hpim0084.jpg

hpim0085a.jpg

hpim0086.jpg

As I have a great camera now, I did one picture at the evening, of São Paulos’ skyline (without advertised in this town now)…

São Paulos’ evining

*São Paulos is more beautiful than when it had those ads…

See ya.

One Response to “More eyes… & New camera…”

  1. Hi dear friend of mine!!!
    I loved your new camera, and I envy you for all your ability to draw such expressive images!
    congratulations for everything 🙂

    kisses

Leave a Reply

