19th HQMIX

July 16, 2007

Last week, I went to the Prize of comics “19th HQMIX”, on the “SESC Pompéia”. Many artists of comics were there, several of them are my reference since I was a little boy, thus like “Angeli”, “Laerte”, “Fernando Gonzales” and others more young like the brothers “Gabriel Bá & Fábio Moon”. I had a good experience when I saw all these people there. I’m very excited for to draw, next days I will post new scketchs here..

Gabriel bá & Fábio Moon no 19º HQmixAngeli no 19º hqmixBaptistão no 19º HqmixOrlando no 19º Hqmix

see ya!

Leave a Reply

