Girl & her cat

August 19, 2007

Hi peolple,

I’m still making superheroes, but on this post I’ll show one study about the woman’s proportion of the superheroes, She isn’t dressing clothes of superheroes, because it’s only study and I wanted show how to make for to construct of the superheroes’ body. I put some steps of process. I used permanent markers and pencil on this drawing, Have fun!

girl3.jpg

girl1.jpg girl2.jpg

One Response to “Girl & her cat”

  1. Very inspiring Thank You !

Leave a Reply

