Superheroes season!!

September 19, 2007

Hello!I didn’t stop to making the heroes, I’m making many superheroes on the last months, I don’t known yet, maybe because they are easier than to make normal people or it’s a return of the my adolescence. I don’t know as explain but there’s many superheroes im my mind.These drawings are about two interesting characters, the first is “Hercules” of the Marvel Comics, he’s a God (like on the mythology, by the way the Marvel have many characters baseds of mythology). The other is Red Tornado DC’s character, he looks like a human but It’s a cyborg. I like they because are strong and they are little known.See ya!! 🙂
Leave a Reply

