Assassin’s Creed

November 13, 2007

Assassin's Creed

 Assassin's Creed - draft color

10 Responses to “Assassin’s Creed”

  1. Jim said

    I have recently been trying to draw game characters but had not tried to draw this one i am very impressed, the attention to detail is phenominal, have you considered drawing one of the Devil May Cry series characters?

  2. Thanks for your words Jim, and I haven’t drawn the Devil May Cry yet, but soon I do that. Thanks again for your visit.

  3. Stefan said

    I find myself atracted to this sort of dusty antihero. kind of like a midevil, jedi gunslinger.

  4. zsombor said

    the hidden blade is on his other hand i think

  5. aleksa said

    yes the blade is on his left hand

  6. Oh, Sorry! You’re sure, I don’t seen this, I’ll fix it on next drawing!

    See ya!

  7. randieq said

    i drew altiar. it looks pretty cool. go to piczo.com/forged(its my website) and at the top left you will see group art. click on it and at the bottom is my pictures.

  8. Hellshark said

    Nice drawing, but i would’ve liked to see alittle more detail. It’s a nice quick sketch, it looks real nice. Are you thinking about defining it some more?

  9. sweet sketch man keep it up and dont stop drawing if u do like within a week ur drawing skills will like start to suck it happened to me and i sucked but then i started to draw again and my talent is back now but still GREAT JOB!! 😀

  10. Nate said

    Dude this is really cool, if i can make a suggestion draw something from the 2nd one. Ezio (the main character) has a lot cooler stuff on his uniform.

    Still very nice though, i’m impressed!

Leave a Reply

