Work in progress – Superman

February 3, 2008

W.I.P.
One Response to “Work in progress – Superman”

  1. Olá Carlos! Como Estás?

    Hi there. Came across your blog while googling I’m a born and bread Norwegian who just started a beginners portuguese-class. (2h/week). “Eu sou o T. Benjamin Larsen.”

    That’s about the extent of my knowledge of the language so far. 🙂

    Anyway, great artwork! An aging(?) superman? Hm, don’t know if the man-of-steel would actually age in our atmosphere. 😉 Chance would have it I just posted my 3-minute short about the same character on my blog. Feel free to check it out if you want to. If not, no worries.

    http://www.tBenjaminLarsen.com/#030208

    Até logo, T. Benjamin Larsen

Leave a Reply

