Walking study

May 27, 2008

I was looking the women walking at my job. The way of walking’s female is more soft than the way’s male, that’s why, I decided make a study, I spent about 5 minuts for make this drafts, but the result looks good!! I wanna make more study like this, it’s a interesting way to learn a little bit more about human body.

Walking study Woman walking

😀

4 Responses to “Walking study”

  1. Congratulations on your wedding, Carlos!

  2. Excellent quick study, by the way 🙂

  3. I’m glad for your word shelley, thank-you!:D

  4. Lee said

    Good stuff man, keep bangin it out!

    – Lee
    drawninblack.com

Leave a Reply

