Miss you father!!!

August 13, 2008

Three weeks ago my father died, he was 90 years!Three weeks before He were in a hospital, his health was very hard , those days I stayed by his side,and I did a last picture about him. In fact i did this picture when he were good. He was sleeping and this moment was registered …

My father sleping

My father sleping

One Response to “Miss you father!!!”

  1. Drika Nery said

    Hi, old friend.

    I’m very sorry about your father… and very happy about your marriage.
    Time is like a river.

    I put one of your drawings illustrating one of my texts in my blog. I tried to contact you by email, but I think your address has changed.
    Then, take a look at my blog. Go there to speak portuguese, man!

    Ops! And sorry about my english, sometimes I really forget how to write in this language…

    Kisses.

Leave a Reply

