Digital painting e and watercolor

September 28, 2008

I’m had make a lot studies, generaly in my tradicional sketch book. I’d post here but I’m without time to scan these, so now I’m going to show some things made in digital media and tradicional.

Today, I’m showing two studies, but these are informal way to make these drawings, I mean, I hadn’t a specific purpose in these studies, I was just making a experimentation these techniques.

So, here is my studies…

Digital painting make on PSCS3

Digital painting make on PSCS3

waltercolor

waltercolor

See Ya!

One Response to “Digital painting e and watercolor”

  1. ellathinks said

    What a great creation..I assure you that your experimentation is successful..Your scientist in the field of art ..keep making beautiful artwork like this…

Leave a Reply

