Sckechbook

October 8, 2008

Hi,

Finally I buy a scanner, and for celebrate this event, i scan some drawings of my scketchbook… let’s see!

So that’s it folks

3 Responses to “Sckechbook”

  1. jdiaz said

    very cool. i’d love to see more. keep em coming.

    http://www.jdiazblog.wordpress.com

  2. David said

    Your artwork is very inspirational. You remind me why I have always enjoyed expressing myself thru drawing.

  3. Hi David,

    Thank you for your visit. In fact your comment is inspirational, I haven’t had much time to update this blog and your words show, why must I continue doing my drawings. It’s a pleasure when we can expressing ourself thru drawings, and this blog was created for it.

    If you do drawings, let’s to create a blog and show us your drawings, I would be very happy to know your art.

    Cheers

    😀

Leave a Reply

