Some coffe?

October 13, 2008

Hello!
Last week I went to a Café with a friend, and I did this pic, I liked of the lines of this drawing it’s relaxed and fluid.
See ya!

2 Responses to “Some coffe?”

  1. e ai meu! Cara, vc ta usando caderno Moleskine pra esses desenhos?!?! onde vc conseguiu esse caderninho muito loco? manda email ae!
    abs
    Igor

  2. Hello, Carlos.

    I was so happy to see this sketch that you did at a cafe. I have been looking for someone else at WordPress that is doing something similar (I paint people at coffee houses, and they usually don’t know it). Please do some more of these! The lines are very loose and fluid.

    Thank you,

    ~Lavanna Martin

Leave a Reply

