A man reading…

October 15, 2008

Since I bought this sketchbook, I did drawings about people. Usually I do live drawings, and the people don’t know it, but some times they see when I’m making these drawings. When I did this pic, this guy was reading at subway.

I think it’s very, very cool make drawings like this, because while people are doing some thing – Reading, talking or just thinking – they’re change their face, making various expressions, feelings, it’s a beautiful moment, I mean, probably you could see how these people are, even if you have never seen it!

If you like this or wants make! try it, it’s awesome!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

