I Wanna be a Rockstar

March 11, 2009

Hi folks!

Today I did this picture at work, I could have painted but I prefer in B&W, thus the idea seems more authentic, more Rock’roll.

See yaa!

wanna_be_rockstar1

6 Responses to “I Wanna be a Rockstar”

  1. I love this! Very expressive linework. I really like the motion in her hair. And it looks great at the top of your page!

  2. p.s. When I grow up, I wanna be a rock star!!! heehee 🙂

  3. Hey hi Shelley,
    WOW lot coments, thanks for all :D, I apreciated all.

  4. Louis said

    Carlos, loved your work just for sitting at work and drawing that raw true to the core of rock n roll. Contact me, I may have some graphic work for you for a new Rock Club.

  5. Stuart said

    I’m current writing an app for the iphone is it possible to use the face of one of these characters in some of the screens. Your sketches are amazing.
    Stooooo

Leave a Reply

